Sneaky Peak: DivaDerme Fibre Lash Extensions

Standard

I received this product in the post today and was too excited to remove all of my makeup and try this properly so just threw it on over what I’d been wearing all day :/ So this is by no means a review, I will review it properly when I’m sensible enough to start from scratch and when I’m actually going somewhere so can give you an idea of staying power and durability etc etc.

Basically- I started out with lashes like this:

and, after an extra coat of mascara and a quick application of Fibre Lash, ended up with lashes like this:

Yes, yes, it’s very clumpy! But I put this on over makeup I applied at 9am this morning.

I can’t wait to try it “properly”!

Leave a Reply

