Another Youtube Tag thing…..

Standard

Makeup!
Blush or Bronzer? Bronzer. I’m pale but freckly and I really rely on something to balance out my colour.
Lipgloss or Lipstick? Lipstick, gloss bores me!! I’m definitely a statement kind of person.
Eyeliner or Mascara? Ooooh, hard! Probably Mascara- there are lazy days when I’ll apply mascara but no liner but never the other way around.
Foundation or Concealer? Foundation. I don’t struggle too much with blemishes and I find that my foundation hides that all anyway. I guess I’m pretty lucky.
Neutral or Coloured Eyeshadow? Coloured! Like I said, statement kind of person,
Pressed or Loose Eyeshadow? Pressed. I love loose shadow for many reasons but I find storage and movement a bit of an issue with crappy screw top packaging. Plus, loose ends up everywhere- on your face and in your handbag.
Brushes or Sponges? Brushes- I just can’t get on with a sponge unless I’ve got hours to spare. I’ve never got hours to spare!

Nails!
Long or Short? Long. I actually find they come in handy for all sorts especially if there is a hot glue gun involved and you don’t want to burn your finger.
Acrylic or Natural? Acrylics! My nails grow like shovels and I don’t have time to keep up with natural nail maintenance.
Brights or Darks? Brights- more fun.

Body!
Perfume or Body Splash? Perfume. I’ve never owned a body splash though so maybe one day i’ll change my mind!
Lotion or Body Butter? Lotion- I have dry but sensitive skin and butter makes me feel all icky.
Body Wash or Soap? Wash! I hate the way soap melts all over the side of the bath.

Fashion!
Jeans or Sweat Pants? Jeans- I live in them!
Long Sleeve or Short? Can I be fussy and say 3/4?? I find it really flatters my arms.
Dresses or Skirts? Dresses. I own a lot of them! It’s just so easy to throw one thing on rather than have to match to anything!                                                                 Stripes or Plaid? Stripes! Defo.

Flip Flops or Sandals?I would consider these one and the same?

Scarves or Hats? Hats, although I only ever wear one at weddings because I have short hair.
Studs or Dangly Earrings? Dangly, otherwise I just get bored!
Cowboy Boots or Riding Boots? Neither.
Jacket or Hoodie? Hoodie- once again it’s just too easy to throw a hoodie on. plus jackets never sit properly over my abnormally large breasticles.

Hair!
Curly or Straight? Depends on the day, I can pull off either but I do prefer a bit of volume.
Bun or Ponytail? I don’t have enough hair for either- quiff for me!
Bobby Pins or Butterfly Clips? Bobby Pins. I can’t really get a butterfly clip in mine!
Hair Spray or Gel? Hair Spray. Specifically Tresemme Firm Hold!
Long or Short? Short- like I said, I’m lazy.
Light or Dark? Dark. But I have had it both and every colour in between!
Side-swept Bangs or Full Bangs? Side swept, I look daft with bangs.
Up or Down? Up for occasions, down for work.

Random!
Rain or Shine? SHINE!!! I’m British- there is too much rain.
Summer or Winter? Summer. It’s warm and there is no better excuse to party.
Fall or Spring? Fall- it’s my birthday 🙂
Chocolate or Vanilla? Chocolate, always. I am a bonafide chocaholic!

Well, that killed an hour.

4 responses »

Leave a Reply

