So it’s my hen night tonight…..

Standard

I’m currently sat here with hair dye on, teeth whitening strips in my gob and with one leg darker than the other as I mistakenly applied my fake tan to the same leg twice…..great.

I’m getting my hair done at 1, then have to come back and get changed, meet my friends to apply eyelashes on them as nobody can do it themself. The off out on the toon from 4pm onwards. It’s as draining as an actual wedding!!

Wish me luck everyone! If i’m not online tomorrow can somebody please make their way to the statue of John Lennon on Mathew Street in Liverpool, I’ll probably be handcuffed to it 🙂

Hope everyone else has a nice night x

Leave a Reply

